top of page
Search

(9) Seattle crime scene and the evidence part 1

Updated: Mar 8

Something Sinister


The Crime Scene


Disclaimer: This article contains graphic images, please be aware op this. If you cannot handle the graphic nature of this article and it's content, it's better to stop now and not go ahead, but if you can handle morbid things, you can read further.


Kurt Cobain is found in the 19' by 23' greenhouse above the detached double garage. There are stairs on the west side leading to the french door entry and another set of french doors on the east side which lead to a balcony. These doors are unlocked and closed but there is a stool with a written paper on it: Now you have many legs to stand on (referring to the unusual many legs the stool has) and a box of gardening supplies on it in front of the door.


There is a sink on the west wall and there are stainless steel planting trays on the north and south walls. One of the stainless trays contains a pile of dirt with bulbs in it. On top of this dirt pile is a note written in red ink and stuck into the dirt pile with a red pen.


Photo's from the Seattle crime scene





How it would have looked like (an actor playing Cobain in Soaked in Bleach)

These pictures are not the real crime scene photo's but they give an idea how it looked like 30 years ago. The crime scene looks staged.




(By Off. Levandowski, Badge #5326) "On 4/08/94...08:56 Hours, I was dispatched to Lake Washington Blvd.E. to investigate a dead body. On arrival, I was took to the doors and I observed through the door a white male with long blond hair, laying on the floor, on his back. A shotgun was laying across the victim's body; the butt of the gun was between the victim's feet and the muzzle was at about the mid-chest level of the victim. The victim appeared to be Kurt Cobain who I knew to be to be the resident of the house, and who I had contacted in the recent past".


"FD asked for I.D. from the nearby wallet and I opened the wallet which was within a couple of feet of the victim's body.Inside I found a Washington State driver's license in the name of Cobain, Kurt Donald DOB/022067".

"Inside the scene, I had observed a cigar box lying next to the victim. Inside the box were syringes, a spoon, and other items of narcotics paraphernalia.

Police Report April 8, 1994




Detectives mentioned that the French doors to the greenhouse are locked, via a push-lock, meaning that technically anyone could have locked it and then closed the door behind them.



The Fire Department arrives a few minutes later and breaks the glass of the door so that the officers can get in.


Kurt is found on the floor lying on his back with his head to the west and feet to the east. There is a large drying puddle of blood to the left of the victim and obvious trauma to his head. There is a Remington M-11 20 gauge shotgun between his legs with the barrel pointed towards his head and his left hand wrapped around the barrel. The shotgun is inverted with the trigger and magazine trap door pointing up. The barrel end is just above his beltline. There is a spent 20 gauge shell casing on top of a brown corduroy jacket which is on top of a beige nylon shotgun case. These are just to the left of Kurt and under one of the stainless steel garden trays. There are several cigarette butts on the floor and a 3/4 full can of Barqs rootbeer on the floor in the area of Kurt's body. There was $120.00 in cash on the floor to the right of the Kurt's body and a cigar box contained narcotics paraphenalia.


On the other side of the French doors are another set of doors. Before the doors stands a stool. The stool, framed by the feet of the police officer and the end of a cabinet, and backgrounded by a closed set of french doors, features an extreme overabundance of legs and braces- so much so that it is impossible to isolate which legs are load-bearing and which are superfluous.  Like a mobius strip or an optical illusion, it suggests and seems to exhibit a tight and well-crafted bundle of impossibilities.  This impossible manifestation of overdetermination, however, is not the killing blow of its presentation: it is the suggestion of the question that seems caught there, on the surface with the flash from the film-camera image: Why? All the “why’s:” Why is it there? Why did someone make that? Why does it take it’s place in this particular room, posing, as it were, with the officials before the prostrate body of a suicided rock and roll legend?

Photo's from the stool in the Greenhouse: April 8, 1994












The stool was not so far away from Kurt's body.

The note reads: “NOW YOU HAVE MANY LEGS TO STAND ON.”


Why it is that this object, framed in a photograph of the room where the horrible actual object of interest lies outside of that same frame, resonates with a sort of terrible gravity that is only exacerbated by this feeling that nobody will ever notice it and that it probably doesn’t exist anymore, even in its impossibility? How such a random detail can contain within it that “certain terror: that something is wrong, something’s not right, this doesn’t compute, something is off, off-kilter, beyond our ability comprehend.” And the stool and the note was hardly mentioned.


The Seattle Police said that the stool was "wedged against the door". This was not true.

They never mentioned the morbid note on the stool.



In the same area as the cigar box is a hat, two towels, the $120.00 in cash, the wallet, a pack of cigarettes, a lighter, and a pair of sunglasses. Inside the jacket pocket is a receipt for the purchase of the Remington 20 gauge shotgun serial #1088925. The purchase price was $308.37 and the receipt is dated 3-30-94. The purchaser was Dylan R. Carlson, Seattle, 98115, from Stan Baker Sports. Another letter was found in Kurt's pocket, written by Courtney:


“Do you Kurt Cobain take Courtney Michelle Love to be your lawful shredded wife, even when she’s a bitch with zits and siphoning all your money for doping and whoring.

“Will you promise to fuck her at least once a week, O.K.”

























Love has confirmed her authorship of the note after many speculations of her involvement in the death of her husband in an interview with The Guardian. "Obviously I wrote it – don't you guys understand sarcasm?" she said. She also disparaged the controversy the note stirred, especially amongst conspiracy theorists who continue to look for evidence that Love was directly involved in Cobain's death. "It endangers me, and it endangers Frances," she said.



Kurt's Death Certificate



11:05 hours: Investigator Dave Delgado, Dr. Nick Hartshorne, and Dr. Donald Reay of the King County Medical Examiner's Office arrive at the scene. Dr. Hartshorne will be conducting the initial examination of the victim. Dr. Hartshorne takes his photographs and then begins the on the scene examination of Kurt's body.



Seattle police report April 8, 1994


Cobain had his hospital bracelet on his left arm and a burning wound to his left thumb.

(The burning wound to his thumb could have been caused of frequent use of a lighter, instead of using the gun)


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


The So Called "Suicide Note"


The note that was found near Kurt's body reads:


“To Boddah pronounced,


Speaking from the tongue of an experienced simpleton who obviously would rather be an emasculated, infantile complain-ee. This note should be pretty easy to understand.


All the warnings from the punk rock 101 courses over the years, since my first introduction to the, shall we say, ethics involved with independence and the embracement of your community has proven to be very true. I haven’t felt the excitement of listening to as well as creating music along with reading and writing for too many years now. I feel guilty beyond words about these things.


For example, when we’re back stage and the lights go out and the manic roar of the crowds begins, it doesn’t affect me the way in which it did for Freddie Mercury, who seemed to love, relish in the love and adoration from the crowd which is something I totally admire and envy. The fact is, I can’t fool you, any one of you. It simply isn’t fair to you or me. The worst crime I can think of would be to rip people off by faking it and pretending as if I’m having 100% fun. Sometimes I feel as if I should have a punch-in time clock before I walk out on stage. I’ve tried everything within my power to appreciate it (and I do, God, believe me, I do, but it’s not enough). I appreciate the fact that I and we have affected and entertained a lot of people. It must be one of those narcissists who only appreciate things when they’re gone. I’m too sensitive. I need to be slightly numb in order to regain the enthusiasms I once had as a child.


On our last 3 tours, I’ve had a much better appreciation for all the people I’ve known personally, and as fans of our music, but I still can’t get over the frustration, the guilt and empathy I have for everyone. There’s good in all of us and I think I simply love people too much, so much that it makes me feel too fucking sad. The sad little, sensitive, unappreciative, Pisces, Jesus man. Why don’t you just enjoy it? I don’t know!


I have a goddess of a wife who sweats ambition and empathy and a daughter who reminds me too much of what I used to be, full of love and joy, kissing every person she meets because everyone is good and will do her no harm. And that terrifies me to the point to where I can barely function. I can’t stand the thought of Frances becoming the miserable, self-destructive, death rocker that I’ve become.


I have it good, very good, and I’m grateful, but since the age of seven, I’ve become hateful towards all humans in general. Only because it seems so easy for people to get along that have empathy. Only because I love and feel sorry for people too much I guess.

Thank you all from the pit of my burning, nauseous stomach for your letters and concern during the past years. I’m too much of an erratic, moody baby! I don’t have the passion anymore, and so remember, it’s better to burn out than to fade away.


Peace, love, empathy.

Kurt Cobain


Frances and Courtney, I’ll be at your alter. Please keep going Courtney, for Frances. For her life, which will be so much happier without me. I LOVE YOU, I LOVE YOU!”


The note found near Cobain's body



The note was written on an IHOP placemat written in red ink. It was not adressed to his wife and daughter but to Boddah. Kurt's imaginal childhood friend. The whole note talks about Kurt not having the passion anymore to give people what they want musicially. Kurt doesn't want to rip people off by pretending to like perfoming and he is saying goodbye to his fans.

Kurt ends the letter with: Peace, love, Empathy, Kurt Cobain. Only the last four lines are written in different handwriting. The upper halve of the note written in Kurt's handwriting goes about his feelings towards performing, music and his feelings towards people, towards his fans. Kurt describes himself as too sensitive. Kurt rather wants to be honest and say goodbye to his fans, so he can stop with perfoming and go into hiding (away from the media, the public life) living a peacefull quiet life, then to ripp of his fans and to pretend that he still likes to perform.


Even Courtney admits that the upper halve of the note was written to his fans, and that the last part was for Courtney and Frances.


"Some of the note is for you"


Only the last four lines of the note talks about Courtney and Frances going on without him:


"Please keep going Courtney.

For Frances.

For her life, which will be so much happier without me.

I love you. I love you"


It seems as if someone else added those four last lines to the note to make it appear

a suicide note. This turns what some speculate was a break up message to Nirvana, announcing he was leaving the band, into a deathbed confessional.


Kurt Cobain’s former lawyer, Rosemary Carroll, is also suspicious about Kurt's death.

She believes Cobain’s suicide note was forged.


“I don’t think he wrote it,” she said. “I feel the same way I felt when I read it. He didn’t write it.”


Recorded conversations between Rosemary Caroll and Tom Grant


Kurt wrote on everything he could put his hands on. He wrote in different journals. His journals were full of his ideas about music, forming a band, making music, dark, sarcastic thoughts, and drawings. Kurt wrote a lot of journals throughout the years of his life. Kurt and Courtney shared the same friends. Kurt was very open about his writings and his journals lay across the room and on tables for everyone who wanted to read them. Friends visted Kurt and Courtney and Kurt's writings were once stolen. Everyone had acces to their Seatlle house. It is very likely that someone saw this note, (the so called 'suicide note', Courtney mentioned in an interview after Kurt's death that there was another note.

Perhaps the second note explained Kurt leaving Courtney. The other note was never found)


and gave the note (the note found with Cobain's body) to Courtney. She saw that this note was a goodbye to his fans, propably destroyed the other note explaining Kurt leaving Courtney and wrote the last four suspicous lines in the note found, writing that Courtney and Frances are better off without him. This to make it appear a suicide note.


Kurt Cobain's Journals



While working for Courtney Love, Tom Grant was given access to Cobain's suicide note, and used her fax machine to make a photocopy, which has since been widely distributed. After studying the note, Grant believes that it was actually a letter written by Cobain announcing to leave Nirvana, Courtney Love, Seattle, and the music business. Grant believes that the few lines at the very bottom of the note, separate from the rest of it, are the only parts that sound like a suicide note. He believes that those lines are written in a style that varies from the rest of the letter, suggesting that they were written by someone other than Cobain. While the official report on Cobain's death concluded that Cobain wrote the note, Grant claims that the official report does not distinguish the questionable lines from the rest of the note, and simply draws the conclusion across the entire note.


Tom Grant: "Some writers claim the letter doesn’t make much sense. This is because they’re reading it in the context of a “suicide” note. Once you realize it’s simply a retirement letter, it all comes together. It makes perfect sense. Imagine for a moment that Kurt is alive and well. His band broke up and he moved away from Seattle. All performances have been canceled. Now read the letter again. Imagine Kurt wrote it to explain his decision to his fans. Why does it all make so much sense now? Because that’s precisely why

this note was written!"



WHO IS BODDAH?


In an article written a couple of years ago, Wendy O’ Conner, Kurt’s mother indicates Kurt had animaginary childhood friend named “Boddah.” After Kurt’s death, a reprint of this article appeared in the new Rolling Stone book about Cobain. The spelling of this name in the reprint was changed to Boddah, matching the spelling of the name on the “note.”

According to our preliminary research, the addition of the word” pronounced” after the name

Boddah on the “note” seems to indicate this was a spiritual reference to Kurt’s beliefs in Buddhism. Although it may appear to some who have no understanding of Buddhism that this was like addressing a letter to God, the terms used here would more accurately be interpreted as, “to all who are enlightened.” This theory certainly makes more sense than the idea that he would address a note to an imaginary childhood friend, only to proceed to talk to his fans, those who understood him and his ideals... those who are “enlightened.”

The important thing here is the body of the note. The body of the note clearly indicates who this note was written to. This note does not belong to Courtney or Frances. It was written to Kurt’s fans. It belongs to Kurt’s fans.




GRANT HAS A CONVERSATION WITH COURTNEY


As mentioned earlier, Courtney responded to a probing question about the so-called “suicide” note left at the scene of his death during an interview with Rolling Stone’s David Fricke in the December of a 1994 issue.


D. F. - “Did Kurt’s suicide note make any sense to you - that he’d found any kind of peace in

what he was going to do?”


C.L. - “He wrote me a letter other than his suicide note. It’s kind of long. I put it in a safe deposit box. I might show it to Frances - maybe. It’s very f_ked-up writing. ‘You know I love you, I love Frances, I’m so sorry. Please don’t follow me.’ It’s long because he repeats

himself. ‘I’m sorry. I’m sorry. I’m sorry. I’ll be there. I’ll protect you. I don’t know where

I’m going, I just can’t be here anymore.’”


How do we know Kurt was not talking about suicide in this letter? Because of the obvious

terminology and because Courtney admitted to me in a tape recorded conversation that this

“other” note was “not really like a suicide note.”


On Sunday, April 3rd, when she couldn’t find him, Courtney told me she thought Kurt was leaving her. This “other” letter simply confirms what Courtney already knew but what she never wanted anyone else to find out. After reading in Rolling Stone that Courtney claimed to have another note left to her by Kurt, I was curious where this note was found.


Even more important, I wondered why she hadn’t told me or the press about it from the start! And ifwhat Courtney told Rolling Stone was true, why wasn’t it mentioned in the police reports? Courtney had apparently withheld vital evidence in a case where a man was found dead! This, in itself, is a crime.


On January 19, 1995, Courtney and I talked on the phone for over an hour. Following is a partial transcript of that tape recorded conversation. It includes a discussion about this “second” note that Courtney claims to have found behind the pillows in the master bedroom after Kurt’s body was found and she had returned to their Seattle home. Here is a transcript of excerpts from that telephone conversation:


TG - “What about the other note? You mentioned in Rolling Stone about another note

that he wrote to you.”

CL - “It’s like a letter and it’s not really like a suicide note. It’s like, it seems more like,

it was like in a sealed envelope, and it was just like to me, and it seems like he wrote it in

rehab.”

TG - “Where’d you find it?”

CL - “It was in my bedroom, under my pillows.”

TG - “Under your pillows?”

CL - “Yeah and I didn’t tell anybody about it but Rosemary and uh, I told Sgt. Cameron

about it.”

TG - “Yeah...?”

CL - “I let him see it, um...”

TG - “There’s only one problem with that, Courtney. “

CL - “What?”

TG - “I looked under your pillows.”

CL - “Well…”

TG - “Just like we looked under your mattresses.”

CL - “It was there.”

TG - “That’s how I found the Rohypnol…between your mattresses. That note wasn’t

under your pillows on the bed.”

CL - “Tom, it was…and I showed it to Sgt. Cameron, and he can prove it. I own it. I’ll

show it to you. Whatever you…if you want to see it.”

TG - “Yeah, I’d like to see it. I’d like to see it. But what I’m telling you is, it was not

there the night before the body was found, or the night before that. Because we, you

know, you can ask Dylan about this, we picked the pillows up. We were looking for drugs.

We looked under the mattresses. That’s where the Rohypnol was. There was no note in an

envelope.”

CL - “It was like right... right..., it was ah... it was in ah... it was in a long legal envelope,

white envelope, which was sealed. It had my name on it and it was definitely in Kurt’s

writing, and it was right under my pillows.”

TG - “Yeah, Ok.”

CL - “Like, I have a bunch of pillows on that bed... it was right there.”

TG - “All I can say to that, Courtney is: ‘If you say so!’”


Did Courtney show the other note to Sgt. Cameron?

I don’t know. But if she did, it should have been booked into evidence and it should have been listed in the police reports. The fact that it wasn’t indicates either Courtney is lying or the police have covered up the information about this “other” note.

But we do know there were two notes! One was to his fans explaining his decision to quit

performing. The other was to his wife explaining his decision to leave her. Neither of these notes was suicidal. Why conceal the second note? Because when read together, the second note, the one Courtney held in secret, would prove the note found at the scene...

was not a “suicide” note!



Courtney's handwriting


“Please keep going Courtney, for Frances, for her life...”

Tom Grant: While I was with Courtney at the Peninsula Hotel, several days before Kurt’s body was found, she said almost exactly the same thing to me. “If he doesn’t want to do it, (referring to Kurt Cobain not wanting to perform on Lollapalooza) "He should do it for his baby, for Frances.”



One of Courtney Love's recordings



Courtney Love Handwritten letter and Signed "C.L. Cobain"

Above: writings from Courtney: A Dirty Blonde

































Letter written bij Courtney Love



This is a replica but this is a screenshot from the note found near Kurt's body in the documentary: Soaked in Bleach.


As Grant pores over the words on the so called 'suicide note', something doesn’t seem right. It doesn’t sound like any suicide note he’d ever read. In fact, nowhere in the note did Kurt even mention suicide. And the only part that might be construed as such the last four lines appeared to have been written in a completely different style of handwriting. Grant takes out the other document he had pocketed, a handwritten letter Courtney had faxed earlier that day. Some of the handwriting seems strangely similar, but Grant is no handwriting expert.

He starts the car and drives away.


By the time Tom Grant returns to Los Angeles, he is more confused than ever. He drives to Rosemary Carroll’s office with a copy of the note. Carroll spends fifteen minutes poring over it and then says it’s “obvious” that Kurt didn’t write it. She reads the note “over and over again” and it doesn’t mention suicide.


Except at the bottom, Grant points out. Carroll, however, says the bottom section is obviously “in a different handwriting.” She tells Grant that the note doesn’t sound to her like anything Kurt would write. It actually sounds more like Courtney than Kurt, she says, explaining that the note contains a number of phrases that she has heard Courtney use before. "Something’s wrong", Carroll says, clearly troubled. She pauses, then shares her conclusion with Grant: She doesn’t believe Kurt killed himself. Grant did not know what to think. As a former police detective, he had been trained not to jump to any conclusions,

but rather to follow the evidence. This evidence comes the next day when he receives a call from Carroll, who sounds somewhat flustered. She says she has something to show him. Some “writings” that Courtney left at her house. She never thought to look at them until the night before. Grant asks whether they are Kurt’s writings. “No, hers,” Carroll replies.



Rosemary Carroll is in a state of shock when Grant arrives at her house an hour later. She shows him a backpack Courtney had left behind after her visit to Carroll’s house the night of April 6. Sick with doubt after reading Kurt’s note, Carroll had taken a look inside the backpack. What she discovered there frightened her. She takes out a sheet of paper, written in Courtney’s handwriting are two words: “Get Arrested.” It is one of Courtney’s typical “to do” notes to herself. “She planned that whole thing,” says Carroll, referring to Courtney’s April 7 arrest.


Painstakingly, the two review what occurred after Courtney’s visit to Carroll’s house two weeks earlier, on the night of April 6. Hours after Courtney left Carroll’s house to return to her hotel, she was indeed arrested. Responding to a 911 call reporting a “possible overdose victim,” Beverly Hills police, fire department officials and paramedics arrived at Courtney’s Peninsula Hotel suite the morning of April 7 to find Courtney in a calm state and consious. She was taken by ambulance to Century City Hospital, where she told doctors she was merely suffering an allergic reaction to her Xanax medication.


Upon her discharge, she was immediately arrested, brought to Beverly Hills Jail and charged with possession of a controlled substance, possession of drug paraphernalia and possession/receiving stolen property. “When she eventually went to court,” says Grant, “she had a logical explanation for everything police found in her room. It turned out that the white powdery substance they thought was heroin was actually Hindu good-luck ashes; the prescription pad they thought was stolen she said had actually been mistakenly left behind by her doctor. But at the time, these things provided a perfect excuse for her to get arrested without getting into any real trouble. Rosemary’s explanation that she ‘planned the whole thing’ makes a whole lot of sense.


She needed an alibi.” Tom Grant now believes that Courtney planned to get herself arrested on April 7 so that the papers would report the fact that she was in jail in L.A. that day, the day she expected Kurt’s body to be found. “That’s the day that she suddenly wanted me and Dylan to go back to the house to search for the shotgun in the closet, even though she could have asked Cali to look for it anytime that week,” he explains. “I’m now convinced that she wanted us to find the body that day.” Hole guitarist Eric Erlandson later revealed to Kurt’s biographer Charles Cross that Courtney had already asked him to search the closet for the shotgun on Tuesday afternoon, April 5. So why did she ask Dylan and Grant to do the same thing two days later? Carroll then tells Grant that she found another piece of paper in Courtney’s backpack, one that disturbs her even more than the “Get Arrested” note.


She hands the paper to Grant. On it, somebody has been practicing different handwriting styles. On each line, the person has experimented with different forms of all the letters of the alphabet, much like a schoolchild’s handwriting exercise primer. But this handwriting is clearly in the style of an adult, not a child. On the top right side of the page, in a section marked “combos,” the person has practiced writing two-and three-letter combinations:

ta re fe ur you te.


As he studies the sheet, Grant gets a chill. “I had no idea what it meant or who had been doing the writing,” he recalls, “but Rosemary found it among Courtney’s things. It sure looked to us like she had been practicing how to forge a letter.”


























The Missing Credit Card


One of Kurt’s credit cards was missing when his body was discovered. Someone was attempting to use the missing credit card after Cobain died, but the attempts stopped when his body was found. Although Cobain did have two other Versateller cards, the Seafirst Bank card was the only credit card Kurt was supposed to have in his possession when he left the rehab in Los Angeles. It was even used to purchase his ticket from Los Angeles to Seattle on Delta Airlines. Then the credit card was canceled by Courtney Love. Courtney claimed she canceled the card to keep Kurt from being able to get any money. She also claimed canceling the card would help her track his location as he attempted to try to use the card.

When Cobain’s body was found, the two Versateller cards were found in his wallet, but the Seafirst Bank credit card was missing. Records later received from Seafirst Bank indicate someone was attempting to use Cobain’s Seafirst bankcard, up until, and as late as, April 6th and 8th.


I maintain Kurt Cobain was killed April 2rd, April 3rd, or in the early morning hours of

Monday, April 4th. The Medical Examiner has estimated the time of death to be no later than April 5th. By either account, at least two transactions were attempted after Cobain was dead and stopped abruptly when his body was discovered.



Who used Kurt’s credit card and why?


Cobain's Credit Card Record


























The attempts to use Cobain's creditcard on the 2, 4, 5, 6 and the 8th of april 1994

Kurt was at his home in Seattle april 2, 1994. He was seen by Cali Dewitt, (Dewitt was Frances Nanny. *Frances Bean Cobain is Kurt and Courtney's daughter* and Jessica Hopper

A closer look of the last transactions made by a person who had Kurt's creditcard the days he was 'missing'. The attempts where rejected and stopped when Kurt was found.




From the Cobain Manual:

When we (Tom Grant Company) spoke with the credit card company about the times listed on this record, they informed us that the times listed were probably inaccurate because the transaction attempt doesn’t always get recorded until later. As a result, the actual attempted transaction time may vary from the time listed on the record Naturally, we asked the credit card company representative to explain just how inaccurate the recorded time might be. Could the discrepancy amount to as much as a day or two? “No. It would only be a few minutes, or in some cases an hour or so... but never a day or more,” the bank representative responded. So this minor discrepancy in recorded times does not change the fact that someone had beenattempting to use Cobain’s credit card on at least two occasions after he was already dead.



The Seattle police are completely aware of this! We informed them of the limits to these time

discrepancies when we provided them with the original information about the attempted transactions.These details have been checked and re-checked by my office as well as countless media researchers.


"Kurt died in this coat." From The Return of Courtney Love (quite strange to say that he died in this coat. Which was not true. Kurt didn't had the coat on. This coat was laying next to him when his body was found. The fired shell was found on this coat on Cobain's left site. How did she knew that Kurt died in this coat as she was not even there and why saying this if it wasn't true?


















Photo of Courtney Love leaving the Greenhouse on April 8th 1994. She wore the jacket that was found next to Kurt’s body... Talk about compromised evidence. Courtney love doesn't act like a greeving widow. From the start it was obivious that Courtney hated Kurt. In her telephone conversations with Tom Grant, she plays down Kurt all the time, talking about divorce and negative shit about Kurt. She never looked for Kurt in Seattle when she claimed he was missing. On the day Kurt had dead, Courtney decided to go to the crime scene and take Frances with her. Frances was only two years old at the time of her fathers death in 1994. Who does such a thing?



There is something about this case that remains “consistent.” As they try to cover their tracks, the Seattle police have consistently provided the public with deliberately misleading information.



Read part 2 for more information about the evidence and the crime scene

846 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page